Caravan & Camping Sites

We have delivered locally to many of the sites below and are very happy to recommend all of them but, please do make your own enquiries directly to the sites for more information about their particular facilities and tariffs. Our list is not exhaustive and there are so many more in this beautiful part of Wales to discover.
Saundersfoot and Tenby Areas.....
Mill House Caravan Park, Pleasant Valley - www.millhousecaravan.co.uk
Wisemans Bridge www.wisemansbridgeinn.co.uk/camping-caravan-touring-park
Windy Hill Holiday Park, Sardiswww.windyhillholidaypark.co.uk
Meadow House Holiday Park, Summerhill https://www.celticholidayparks.com/meadow-house/
 
Tudor Glen Caravan Park, Jameston, Tenby - www.tudorglencaravanpark.com
Whitewell Holiday Park, Lydstep, Tenby - www.whitewellholidaypark.com
Windmill Hill Caravan Park, Pembroke - www.windmillhillcaravanpark.co.uk
Trefelan Farm, Bosherston, Pembroke SA71 5DZ - 01646 661643
Park Farm, Stackpole
Stackpole Under the Stars, Stackpole
West Angle Bay Caravan Park - Angle
Upper Porthclew Farm, Lamphey, Pembroke - 01646 672112
Meadow Farm Campsite (dog friendly) Tenby - www.meadowfarmtenby.co.uk
Trevayne Farm, New Hedges, Tenby - www.trevaynefarm.co.uk
Well Park, New Hedges, Tenby - www.wellparkcaravans.co.uk
Wood Park Caravans, New Hedges, Tenby - www.woodpark.co.uk
Rowston Holiday Park, New Hedges, Tenby - www.rowston-holiday-park.co.uk
Trefalun Park, St.Florence, Tenby - www.trefalunpark.co.uk
Carn Springs, Tenby - www.carnsprings.co.uk
The Buttles Caravan Park, Kilgetty  (dog friendly) - www.thebuttlescaravanpark.com
Stone Pitt Holiday Park, Begelly, Kilgetty, Tenby - www.stonepitt.co.uk
Folly Farm Holiday Park, Begelly - https://www.folly-farm.co.uk/holiday-park/
Hungerford Farm, Loveston, Kilgetty, Tenby   - www.hungerford-farm.co.uk
Cwm Deri Vineyard and Estate, Martletwy, Narberth (Adults only/Dog Friendly) - www.cwm-deri.co.uk
Mountain Park Farm, Lawrennyhttp://www.mountainparkfarm.co.uk
Creswell Barn Farm, Cresswell Quay - www.cresswellbarnfarm.co.uk
St.Davids and West Coast of Pembrokeshire Areas.......
Newgale Campsite - www. newgalecampsite.co.uk
Rhosgranog Farm, Llandeloy, Haverfordwest (CL Site) - 01348 831234
Upper Bushford, Hasguard, Haverfordwest - Owner Helen John 01437 781997 / helen.john@me.com  (Helen and her husband also own the beautiful gastropub The Swan Inn at Littlehaven.
Little Haven Retreat, nr. Little Haven- www.littlehavenretreat.co.uk
Rhoson Granol 
Pencarnan Farm, St. Davids
Celtic Camping & Bunkhouse, Pwllcaerog Farm, St.Davids - (Dog Friendly) - www.celtic-camping.co.uk
Lleithyr Farm, Whitesands Bay, St.Davids - www.lleithyrfarm.co.uk
Caerfai Bay, St.Davids (dog friendly) - www.caerfaibay.co.uk
Porthclais Farm Campsite, St.Davids - www.porthclais-farm-campsite.co.uk
Fferm Llwynifan Farm/South Wales Touring Park, Llanelli (Adults only)  -https://southwalescaravansite.co.uk

© 2017 Pembrokeshire Caravan hire. Proudly created with Wix.com