Caravan & Camping Sites
 
We have delivered locally to many of the sites below and are very happy to recommend all of them but, please do make your own enquiries directly to the sites for more information about their particular facilities and tariffs.
Little Haven Retreat - www.littlehavenretreat.co.uk
 
The Buttles Caravan Park, Kilgetty  (dog friendly) - www.thebuttlescaravanpark.com
 
Trefelan Farm, Bosherston, Pembroke SA71 5DZ - 01646 661643
Tudor Glen Caravan Park - www.tudorglencaravanpark.com
Meadow Farm Campsite (dog friendly) - www.meadowfarmtenby.co.uk
Wisemans Bridge www.wisemansbridgeinn.co.uk/camping-caravan-touring-park
 
Meadow House Holiday Park - www.celticholidayparks.com
Windmill Hill Caravan Park - www.windmillhillcaravanpark.co.uk
Trevayne Farm, New Hedges, Tenby - www.trevaynefarm.co.uk
Well Park, New Hedges, Tenby - www.wellparkcaravans.co.uk
Wood Park Caravans, New Hedges, Tenby - www.woodpark.co.uk
Rowston Holiday Park, New Hedges, Tenby - www.rowston-holiday-park.co.uk
Stone Pitt Holiday Park, Begelly, Kilgetty, Tenby - www.stonepitt.co.uk
Hungerford Farm, Loveston, Kilgetty, Tenby   - www.hungerford-farm.co.uk
Cwm Deri Vineyard and Estate, Martletwy, Narberth (Adults only/Dog Friendly) - www.cwm-deri.co.uk
Newgale Campsite - www. newgalecampsite.co.uk
Upper Bushford, Hasguard, Haverfordwest - Owner Helen John 01437 781997 / helen.john@me.com  (Helen and her husband also own the beautiful gastropub The Swan Inn at Littlehaven.
Celtic Camping & Bunkhouse, Pwllcaerog Farm, St.Davids - (Dog Friendly) - www.celtic-camping.co.uk
Lleithyr Farm, Whitesands Bay, St.Davids - www.lleithyrfarm.co.uk
Caerfai Bay, St.Davids (dog friendly) - www.caerfaibay.co.uk
Porthclais Farm Campsite, St.Davids - www.porthclais-farm-campsite.co.uk

© 2017 Pembrokeshire Caravan hire. Proudly created with Wix.com