Whether you're an adrenalin junkie or just looking for a leisurely walk through woodland gardens, there's so much to keep you and your family occupied throughout your stay.

Here are just a few ideas to get you started with planning your trip in the beautiful coastal counties of Pembrokeshire and Carmarthenshire.

 

Hire a Bicycle from Brian at - www.bicyclestogo.uk

Carew Karting - www.carewkarting.co.uk

Fly Wales - Pleasure flights and flying lessons - www.flywales.co.uk

Pembrokeshire Safari Tours - www.pembrokeshiresafaritours.co.uk

Kayak-King - www.Kayak-King.com

tyf - Coasteering/Surfing/Kayaking/Climbing - www.tyf.com/bookonline  

West Wales Wind Surf Sail Watersports - www.surfdale.co.uk 

Board Games - Paddle Boarding and Surfing - BoardGamesSurfing.com 

Celtic Quest - Coasteering - www.celticquest.co.uk

Castell Henllys - Iron Age Village - www.castellhenllys.com

The Welsh Wildlife Centre - www.welshwildlife.org

Oakwood Theme Park - www.oakwoodthemepark.co.uk

Hangar Five - Trampoline Park - www.hanger5.wales - online discount of 20% for 4+ people - use code H5Group

Dr Beynon’s Bug Farm - Tropical Bug Zoo - www.thebugfarm.co.uk

Heatherton - Family Fun and Tree Tops Zip Wires - www.heatherton.co.uk

Carew Castle and Tidal Mill - www.carewcastle.com

Pembroke Castle - www.pembrokecastle.co.uk

St.Davids Cathedral - www.stdavidscathedral.org.uk

Picton Castle and Gardens - www.pictoncastle.co.uk  /   www.secretowlgarden.co.uk

Manor Wildlife Park - www.manorwildlifepark.co.uk  

Melin Tregwynt - working woollen mill - www.melintregwynt.co.uk

Solva Woollen Mill - Oldest working woollen mill - www.solvawoollenmill.co.uk

Colby Woodland Garden - National Trust - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/pembrokeshire

Wickedly Welsh Chocolate Factory - www.wickedlywelsh.co.uk

Folly Farm www.folly-farm.co.uk

CQB Adventures Pembrokeshire - Paint Ball - www.cqbadventures.co.uk 

Boat Trips are widely available from quayside kiosks across to the stunning islands located around the Pembrokeshire coastline and gives you a great opportunity to seek tranquility on Caldey Island, spot the Puffins, Guillemots, Seals and Dolphins around the Islands of Skomer, Skokholm and Grassholm or take an evening cruise around Ramsey Island.

© 2017 Pembrokeshire Caravan hire. Proudly created with Wix.com